Last Chance to Read
Your Account
Sign In  or  Sign Up
Your Basket
Your basket is empty
Payment methods accepted on LCTR website
You are here:   

Dublin Almanack


Printer / Publisher:  
Volume Number:     Issue Number: 
No Pages: 1
Dublin Almanack 1776 page 1
Price for this document  
Dublin Almanack
Whole document: £1.00
Purchase Options
No options are required for this copy of Dublin Almanack

Dublin Almanack

Date of Article: 01/01/1776
Printer / Publisher:  
Volume Number:     Issue Number: 
No Pages: 1
Sourced from Dealer? No
Additional information:

Full (unformatted) newspaper text

The following text is a digital copy of this issue in its entirety, but it may not be readable and does not contain any formatting. To view the original copy of this newspaper you can carry out some searches for text within it (to view snapshot images of the original edition) and you can then purchase a page or the whole document using the 'Purchase Options' box above.

Court of King's- Bench, and Common- Pleas. Hanaper, Michael Nowlan, esq; Peter street, Office, Darby- square. Register, Wills, Earl of Hillsborough, and George Roth, Esq: Deputy, Constant. Cullen, Esq; Office, Golden- lane. Cursitor, Cha. Fitzroy Scudamore Esq; Dep. Steph. Wybrants Esq; Christ Church lane. Register and Clerk of the Faculties, Darby Magill, Esq; Dep. Wm M'Kay, Gt. Maiden- lane, Wood- str Clerk of the Recognizances, Wm Deane, Esq; Kennedy's- lane. Secretary to the Lord Chancellor, John Smyth, Esq; Chancery- lane. Purse- bearer to the Lord Chancellor, ; John Hewitt, Esq; Sackville- street. Train bearer, Gawen Lane, Gt. to 4 Summer- hill. Chief Examinator, Wm. Ryves,. Esq: Second Examinator, John Godley, Esq; Deputy Examinator, Tho. Tench, and W. Patrickson, Esqrs. Office. Aungier- st. Usher & Acct. Gen. R. Power, L. L. D. Dep. G. Roth, esq; Office Golden- l,. Twenty Commissioners of Bankruptcy appointed by the Rt. Hon. the Lord Chancellor. Ambrose Smith, Hugh Wilson, Tho. Kingsbury, Step. Dickson, Tho. Spring, Bryan Finnucane JA. JOHNston, Tho. Scott, A. Wolfe, Rob. Paul, Alex. CrOokshank, Rob. French, John O'Connor, ja. Fitzgerald, Hon R. Annesley, Jon. Darby, Jun. Christ. Hendley, Brett Norton, Sam. Forth, and James Dunkin, Esqrs; Secretary of Bankrupts, JohnHewitt, Esq; Sackville- sreet. Messengers to the Commissioners, Wm Mc. Kay, Gt. Maiden- l. Wood - str and Gawen Lane, Gent. Summer- hill Pursuivant Hugh Reilly, Esq; Deputy Pursuivant, Thomas Mil- wood, Gent. Aungier- street. Cryer, Mr. Nath. James, Bride- str. COURT of KING's BENCH Office, Kennedy's- lane. LOrd Chief justice, Rt. H. John, Lord Annaly, Steph. Gr. East. Second Justice, Christopher Robinson esq; Jervis- str. t+ Thi d Juftice, William Henn, Esq Merrion- street. Clerk of the Crown, Prothonotary, Keeper of the Writs, Philizer, Clerk of the Entries, and Clerk of the Errors, Henry Boyle Carter, Esq; Deputy Clerk of the Crown, Thomas Tisdall, Esq; Office, Kennedy's- lane. Deputy Prothonotary, Keeper of the Writs, Clerk of the Entries, and Clerk of the Errors, James Hamilton, Esq; Mary- street. Office, K ennedy' s- lane. Clerk to Lord Chief Justice Annaly, George Meares, Esq; Hume- street, Of- fice, Cork- hill. Clerk to Mr. Justice Robinson, John Ford, Esq; Abbey- street. Clerk to Mr. Justice Henn, Wm. Harrison, Esq; Great Ship- street. Dep. Philizer. Tho Church Gt Peter- str. Tipstaff, Pat. Corbett, Gt. Mary- str, Seal- keeper, Robert Moore, Gt. Office, Kennedy's- lane. COURT of COMMON- PLEAS, Office, Wine- tavern- street. LORD Chief Justice, Rt. H. Mar- Cas Paterson, Dawson- str. | J- second Justice, Thomas Teni- on, Esq; Granby- row. Jf- Third Justice, Godfrey Lill, Esq; Merrion- square. keeper of the Writs, Wm. Acton, 8c. Tho. Acton, EsqrS. Wine- tavern- str. prothonotary, Hon. Barry Barry, Palace Row. Secondary, Hector Gra- ham, Esq; Common- Pleas Office. Chirographer. Sf.' Keeper of the Writs Clerk of the King's Silver, William Acton, Esq;; Wine- tavern- str. Philizer, Tho. Dulhunty, . Esq; Exigente-,. Tho. Dulhunty Esq; Clerk of the Warrants, Richard Fen ner, Esq; Common- Pleas Office. Clerk of the Entries, Isaac Bomford, Gt. Fishamble-- street. Clerk of the Essoins, . Clerk of the Errors, and Clerk of the Juries, Joshua Carter, Gt. Common- Pl. Office. Tipstaff and Cryer H. Hewitt, Gt.
Document Search
Ask a Question